2. What are the effects of cramming before an exam?

Cramming knowledge before an exam is very prevalent nowadays among students and pupils, and it has had a lot of ominous implications for them. This essay will look at two significant reasons contributing to cramming issues like poor health and knowledge overload. Firstly, they burn out, and their health deteriorates as a result of cramming with knowledge. They must learn all of the information in a particular amount of time. That will cause them to be up at all hours of the day and night, denying them the opportunity to relax and eat appropriately. As a result, cramming knowledge will leave them vulnerable to mental illnesses, and their health will deteriorate the next day. For example, a student can only acquire a specific amount of information every day. Still, before the exam, they must load more than they can afford and do so in a short period, putting them under time constraints and poor health. Instead, individuals must alter their learning schedules to strike a balance between study and wellness. In addition, studying the night before an exam will overburden them with information. Many students are naive, believing that they will learn what they need to know before the exam. However, when students arrive on exam day, they are likely to become confused, resulting in the dilemma of learning one topic while remembering another. For example, suppose you spend exclusively hanging out and messaging with friends after class and before heading home. In that case, you will be under the impression that you have too much information and will be confused on test day, overburdening and resulting in low academic performance. Instead, they should devote some time to creating a fun little game or narrative that is entertaining and educational to pique the pupils' interest in learning. From there, you'll discover that you can load additional knowledge without having to overthink. In conclusion, while stuffing is a lifetime habit, it is a poor strategy with several harmful consequences. It also includes declining health and an overabundance of information. Furthermore, do not spend time on pointless activities; you must learn to manage your time in the future better to develop yourself at school and in life.