With media conspiracy, certain individuals and organisations are trying to polish their reputation under the cover of charity work. Doubts arise out of public concern over the truth which has been either withheld or distorted. What is your opinion about current media conspiracy?

With the development of media and the online platforms, the public are provided with accurate and up-to-date information. However, organizations and individuals have made use of media to attain their aim. The prevalence of social conspiracy therefore is unavoidable and it leads to the spread of hatred and suspicion. Media has always played the key role in informing people about events happening in daily life. It is a tool of spreading kind-hearted actions and revelation of truth. As a result, it will encourage people to take steps to create a better society. Nevertheless, the media has been manipulated by a massive number of people. Because the advancement of technology and social networks increases the chance of news to be widespread, individuals like politicians and celebrities are benefited from rumors and falsification the truth. Their thirst for fame and power is the motivation for them to disseminate media conspiracy. Consequently, suchconspiracy continue to grow and become familiar with the public. The ubiquity of disinformation and fake news has raises the animosity and doubt. The unreliable documents normally intend to encourage hatred for certain groups of people. Many parties make use of the conflict to gain advantage over their opponents. As the public's right to know the truth has been taken, they will lose faith media. For example, famous people are now in great criticism since their charity work is thought to be fake. In conclusion, media conspiracy has become widespread in this modern world. It discourages public belief in media and drive a wedge between people. To stop the development of media conspiracy, not only are the public and the government involved but the technology companies are also responsible.