ESSAY WRITING ABOUT DIGITAL EDUCATION

The importance of classroom or online study which was always debatable has now more controversial with a number of people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy in recent years. In my opinion, both techniques of education appears to be more rational. In this essay will further elaborate my views thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To begin with, Analyzing the statement and explaining further, firstly the foremost reason behind this is that the classroom education involve face to face interaction which clear the concepts, develop understanding, and reduce scamming. Secondly, striking benefit in this regard is that in class, students learn discipline. Moreover, it cannot be be ignored that the purpose of education is to bloom the overall skills and in class students learns team spirit and cultural tolerance. However, There are pitfalls that negate these arguments that the online education is a complete revolution in the field of modern studies as it is digital education. therefore, it has easy accessibility. Besides online education stands on global platform of studies. so, it reach masses. In conclusion, according to the arguments aforementioned above, that the benefits of online and class-room study both are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either and there should be smart classes.