even salaries policy between people

While some people see that the minority of the people who receives drastically high income is good for societies, others argue that it has many drawbacks and governments have to limit their pension. Personally, I reckon that rewarding people with unlimited salaries has positive consequences on countries in term of increasing competition and gaining much tax. On the one hand, due to extraordinary efforts that people with unrestricted salaries make, many people believe that it's a legitimate right for any diligent persons. Once the government allows people to have fixed income, this would force people to be lethargic. In contrast, as people feel that their effort is esteemed, this extracts their best; therefore, country's thrive is inevitable. Furthermore, because tax system in many countries is accumulated, the higher you earn the higher tax you pay, numerous people encourage free-salaries policy. As the tax is employed for public service, the return of high pensions would be reflected at needy and destitute people. On the second hand, in spite of the many advantages of raised salaries, some still conservative about this issue and see it's illogical. Their claim stems from the fact that all are human being, and no one has exceptional abilities which makes him eligible for higher incentives. For instance, even people who makes efforts which many consider meaningless deserves to live in a dignity and respect. Once some receive raised income, this would be reflected on others whom will receive reduced value. Furthermore, as satisfaction plays a vital role in social safety and peace, this category of people see that plethora of people would feel oppressed in case they received unfair income; therefore, crime can't be inhibited unless justice was applied between people. However, I believe that individuals have to be assessed based on their results not their physical efforts, and people have to admire others' achievements. Also, many affluence countries suffer from offences while almost all of its people live a wealth. Thus, offering even income is meaningless. In conclusion, although many people encourage the idea of high income, some still reluctant to this perspective. personally, I think that, the higher the person gain, the more competitor he would be and the more affluence community will result.