some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of video playing games.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that a lot of think that it is very valid for young generation to do outdoor activities instead of being busy with computer games. This essay agrees with the above mentioned statement. This essay will first discuss hoe can be physically and mentally healthy and then talk about bad sides of videogames. There have been a lot of changes in international technologies. In order to be healthy we have to do and it does not matter what kind of sport it is. When we do sport our body will relax by exercises can help our study. For example: a news report by insitute of sport in Andijan in 2015 that 35% of the students which do sport have results in their study. Nowadays we are living in 21 century. A century of technologies. We can see that in our days a lot of pupils are playing video or computer games and it can influence their health, cause while they are playing games they are not able to keep the distance between computer because of their interest and it effects on their eyes and also causes to be passive physically. For instance: an article report by university of technology in 2018 that 60% of young generation are prefer to play videogames instead of doing outdoor activities In summary, i strongly agree that we have to promote doing outdoor activities instead of computer games in order to have healthy generation