Climate change is an urgent issue and it is believed that the utilization of fossil fuels should be stopped and alternative energy resources should be used instead. It is however believed that oil, gas, and coal are indispensable. What is your opinion? Support your point of view with relevant example

One big problem in this century in that the weather is unpredictable and in continuous change and this is due to use in excess of natural resources. Some people believe that we have enough resources to produce the energy. In my opinion, we have to consume with moderation oil, gas and coal and do not forget the importance of them. Nowadays, the way how people live become very sophisticated, and the demand for energy is bigger in order to ensure the necessity of life. Global warming is a phenomenon which is caused by people and is an irreversible one and do not affect only people but the ecosystem is affected too. For example, a boat with gas pollute not only the water but the air is polluted too. This leads to a population with health problems. People should start to use alternative energy like solar panel, electric car, wind, to build houses with a very good isolation to preserve the heat inside. Heating makes a very big proportion of energy consumption. According to some people the natural resources are indispensable and forget that we always have alternative options in everything. The world is in continuous development and the consumption of gas or oil can not be stoped. For example, if the mining stopes this can lead to an economic collapse. The exploration of this natural resource increases the rate of employment in some villages. This industry cannot be replaced. Taking everything into consideration, people should take care of the environment and to try to reduce the consumption of natural resources and to invest in alternative energy resource, this is possible with the help of modern technologies that needs to be improved.