style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged?

The pace of life has increased in recent years as a result of that, many health predicaments have occurred, for instance: stress, work-pressure and depression etc. Some people claim that the health problems caused by a modern lifestyle can be treated only by conventional medicine. This essay will argue that the illnesses due to current lifestyle are not genuinely healed by folk medicine. Many people have thought that conventional cure is the only method to treat health problems related to a modern lifestyle for many various reasons. Firstly, many people had tried scientific medicine, which is prescribed either by a family doctor or specialist physician, and they did not feel better and vice versa. Secondly, some people have religious thoughts that certain species of flowers will cure them more than modern medicine, and that aids to enhance their mental wellness. For instance, when my brother had come after a long day’s work, he always have had a headache and depression which is healed only by drinking tea with a certain type of flowers. On the other hand, there is a fact in scientific medicine “The personal experiences is not a rule and it still unscientific idea unless it was proven by practical method” that means folk medicine is not a scientific field. Moreover, many of cures prescribed by a traditional medicine can kill the person who had them. For example, my friend who is working in a government hospital, told me that he has seen many people were dying due to conventional medicine. Overall, treating by a folk medicine is not a science, and can be extremely hazards to the wellness. This essay argued that why some people prefer folk medicine to heal their sickness, and the hazardous influences of that kind of medicine. In my opinion, I completely disagree with individuals who select conventional medicine, and I recommend everyone to see a specialist physician and commit with the doctor's instructions.