Obesity around the world impacts to children. Give your solution!

Nowadays, there has been a sharp increase in the number of people who have obesity all over the world. Many children and adults are struggling to solve this problem caused by several reasons. This essay will look at the reasons behind it and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is food consumption. In many cases, such as in Indonesia, lots of students tend to buy and consume a large amount of junk food, whether in school, college, or even in their own home. They prefer to eat food cooked instantly. A solution is for teachers and family to encourage their students and family members not to buy junk food, try to feed them healthy food as a lifestyle. Another problem is that many stores and companies produce junk food. Most junk food is becoming more and more popular today. They sell lots of unhealthy consumption to adults who usually face hard time to make beverages by themselves. This way forward might be to reduce and limit their existence by for example increasing tax on companies selling junk food. To sum up, it is clear that today obesity is one of the problems that our society faces in many countries due to some reasons such as consuming unhealthy food, lifestyle, and many huge corporations selling junk food. This is a serious problem, unless the government takes a step on junk food spread, many pupils will not have a healthy body. My view is that the main responsibility for tackling this problem lies with parents, teachers, and the government.