For children, the ability to play a musical instrument is just as important as the ability to read and write.

The question of the capacity to play a melodic instrument among children as imperative as the capacity to be studied has always aroused strong debates. Some individuals affirm that it is as necessary as learning to read and type while others accept that not all children ought to be able to play a musical instrument and learn it. On the one hand, people's proficiency and literary abilities should not be compared with music and arts. Besides, being taught of common education skills is relevant to the long run career of each person and will influence on the country's proficiency rate. None of any country's government power to play an instrument, each person can make strides in his abilities by himself there are no obligations in melodic instruction. However, being able to be studied get compulsory education is necessary for the government and it focuses on it much more than a melodic one. On the other hand it is a great thought to introduce children to the arts at an early age. Making them learn music could develop them into professional musicians and artists Pupils have to be given a choice to opt to these talents instead of forcing on them. Some children may be fascinated by sports, some in the arts, some in science and some of the music. Drawing conclusions we can say that, although teaching musical instruments to children can reveal and develop their hidden talents, I strongly believe that, should be their choice and decision what to do in the future