The best way to improve health is to do daily exercise. To what extant do you agree?

It is true that physical exercise is beneficial for health. While some people tend towards the viewpoint that the effective method to developing and improving health is to do daily exercise. I would have to support the idea that daily exercise are useful to develop one's health. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that not olny daily exercise but also healthy diet is essential to build up good health. One of the main reason can be that without a proper diet it's tough to maintain fitness. Another reason can be that sometimes frequent exercise is harmful for human body. For example, according to public health scientists Richard S. Copper and Amy Luke research that along with physical exercise proper diet is also needed to bost health. On the other hand, i agree with the viewpoint that daily exercise is the main key to maintain fitness. Firstly, i believe that physical exercise is the only method by which human can protect themselves from several deseas. An increase in physical fitness will reduce the risk of premature death. Secondly, regular physical exercise can reduce stress and anxity, boost happy chemicals, improve self confidence, inhance the brain power. Moreover, exercise keep bones strong and joints healthy. For example, a clinical psychologist at Duke University Jame Bulmenthal says that" exercise us generally compareable to antidepressants for patients with mejor depressive disorder. Finally i also feel that regular exercise is alone capable to flourish health. In conclusion, diet can improve one's health gradually however, daily exercise is the most effective method to inhance health