classify type of members in teamwork

Teamwork is the most prevalent form of working together to achieve a goal effectively in the present-day world. Every individual in the group has their own unique characteristics and strengths as well as weaknesses. Generally, three types of members are easily spotted in a group. The leader plays the most crucial role in a team and appears as soon as the group is established. They are the ones who make decisions and divide the direction of the group. They are also responsible for ensuring that everyone has an excellent time to fulfill the job assigned entirely. Moreover, the leader should motivate his team members by giving them a chance to express their ideas and suggestions. Therefore, almost all people who can communicate well with each other and listen and clarify the most appreciate opinions are considered to be a leader. The second type of member in teamwork is who is very active in the group. They are the ones who have a great deal of energy and enthusiasm for their work. They are always ready to help others when needed. More important, they will make other members feel comfortable during their work time together. This is because they can have a good sense of humor or humor-related skills, which bond to be operative and quickly get along with others. Indeed, this type of active people is highly beneficial in teamwork since they can make strangers work together smoothly and efficiently without fear and being alone. Finally, there must be the existence of people who are energetic to do their job than others. In fact, they sorely concentrate on their tasks without having any discussion or advice from another member. This type is that they might not be confident and shy to communicate in front of others. Thus, they rarely give the sons or ideas in the meetings and depend significantly on the leader's directions or others. However, some people's passiveness is due to natural human characteristics. They do not like to talk or contact people around and want to do everything alone. This type of member is challenging to get well with and cooperate with other students in a group. Although they can finish their assignments by themselves, they will not have a chance to learn new things from their mates and make the whole teamwork distinct and disconnected. By and large, every individual has unique characteristics and strengths as well as weaknesses in a group. In order to be able to achieve a good result, it is necessary for each member of them to collaborate with others and share ideas and knowledge jointly.