city planners new designs include setting up schools, markets, commercial places(like office) in different ares of the city. DO you think it will help the city dwellers. give reasons for you answer and include any relevant examples from ypur own knowledge or expereience

Construction of new and modern educational institutions, supermarkets and other commercial buildings should be planned across the town. It plays a major role in city expansion to countryside. These days schools are limited to just four or five stairs buildings. During our school days, our school is in vast area with all the facilities including separate playground for toddlers and adults. Currently, schools are constructed in middle of the city, so it is hard to see playground for children around the school. It is crucial to have physical activities along with book knowledge so, if we make changes to our planning, moving buildings from middle of the city to across the city then we can make advantage out of this. It is also easy for parents to pick and drop their loved ones. We also need to think about the commercial buildings like offices, malls should be expanded and should not be limited within the city. If offices are constructed in different areas, people working in that office will plan to accommodate near the office, so it in turn leads to construction of new houses, apartments or supermarkets. For instance, I am working at IT company in Hyderabad, we have a famous place here called Hi-Tech city. All the IT companies are developed in this area and not in any another location. During peek hours from 10AM to 7PM it is very congested around here, and we must wait for hours in traffic. However, if we expand these companies across the city, we can reduce traffic problems instead we can utilize that time in spending with family. In my point, it is necessary to plan new constructions in different parts of the city and not just limiting to specific region.