city life is bad for people's health.

nowadays, important city areas are expanding rapilly due to development of economic and increasing life is bad for people health. I strongly agree with that for some reasons. the first reason for my see is that countless vehicles are the main cause of traffic congestion, that creates noise that greatly impact on our lack sleeping time and individual daily activities. It is even dangerous when in traffic and easy at great risk of accident. secondly, pollution is also the cause many harmful effect on humans. Starting form a large amount of vehicles and industrial ones have cause some discase like: lung cancer and respiratory disease. The final, the water source is seriously polluted due littering indiscriminately and to waste no treatment system which led to some some skin disease and intestinal disease To sum up, I totally agree that inhabiting urban life is harmful to human health. I hope the government should care more attention to improving public transport and italy of life of the resident.