Living alone In The City Is Possitive and Conducive

It's not big news that an increasing number of people began to depart from their families' houses and live on their own. The reason is simple, they want more personal space, which in my opinion is a positive phenomenon since it helps to boost family relations and develop one's independence. People can't live without privacy, as well as fish would die without water. In this sense, privacy represents more than private matters, it could be one's living environment. Just imagine, a university student who's busy with his PHD essay, living with his father who watches Tik-Tok videos with repeated noisy music both days and nights, can hardly concentrate on his academic program but is interrupted from time to time. That is to say, living on one's own, not least living apart from the family, would at least create an environment that is tailored for their own 'pace', which would enable them to eschew distractions. Living alone not only does good for the family, but also cultivates independence, thus, it is a positive and beneficial factor. For families, the long lasting disputes would be finished on the day with the others leaving. Instead, a peaceful environment would take place. For people who decided to live alone, they would gradually cultivate themselves with a sense of self-reliance that is derived from the puzzles they've met, such as cooking, fixing appliances and solving problems independently, which are vital and valuable abilities in modern society. In conclusion, as far I reckon, living alone in the cities is becoming popular because growing numbers of people realize how imperative their privacy is. And it's a positive factor that's conducive to both family relations and one's own self-independence.