Children who start reading earlier in life, perform better later on in their school studies. How important are early reading skills in a child's academic performance? What other pre-school factors influence a child's later academic achievements?

In this fast paced era, learning is the most crucial part of life. It is believed that pupils who start learning in young age, always result better in their further academic studies. This essay will discuss the benefits of early learning and other factors of pre-school that enhance child's academic standards. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons to support my notion. First and foremost, early learning have number of fruitfull consequences. Learning before school enhance the basic grammatical structure. Meanwhile, this also improve the creation of phrases. Additionally, this develops the communication skills. Children are free to communicate with anyone due to earlier reading. Moreover, this enhances their concentration level. Children are able to study well with full willpower in their elementery education. Eventually, they become better at understanding things and more creative at making their own ideas in schools. On the other hand, there are some others pre-schools factors that ifluence the academic standards. Firstly, modern teaching methods in primary schools helps in good elementary results. Nowdays, modern gadegts such as computers and mobiles are used in classrooms to make learning more attractive as well as effective. Secondly, good morals values taught by teachers in pre-schools are extremely helpful in later life education. Lastly, discipline and the way of living result in adequate outcomes. If a children is well mannered, then obviously the scores will be high. To be concluded, although early reading is profoundly beneficial for a growing child, also others aspects in pre school are best to improve academic scores.