By many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part time job in their free time. What are the advantage and disadvantages to children of doing so?

Nowadays, parents motivate their children to indulge in various activities and doing part time job is one of them. This essay woll discuss both the meriets and demerits of the given notion in the upcoming paragraph. On the one side, ther are plethora of advantages of encouraging children toward the part time job. Firstly, it develop alot skills among the children such as they become more independent. Children also learn the importance of money and become more responsible. Doing part time job in the early age of life not only teach them the value of money but also helps to understand the hardest part of life. Apart from it, temporary job give a chance to meet with other people. which would be beneficial for developing the social skills. Moreover, if children doing a job which is also related to their acadmic carrier, it will give them opportunity to learn things practicaly rather than theory. For example, if a person learn about the fashion designing and also doing a part time job in the boutique then it is a beneficial for hin to understand all the concepts easily. On the flip side of the coin, although, there are various advantages of temporary job yet it also have a disadvantages too. When children join temporary jobs it may effect their mental ability, which might be lead them toward the depression. Another factor is that children may not able to spent their quality time with their family members due to their hectic schedule as they go to join the classes, after that they go for part time jobs. Hence, it also put ipact on their health because they have not enough time for doing exercises and yoga. In conclusion, eventhough, temporary jobs play an vital role in children life to enhance the communication skills as well as helps to face the difficulties of life but it also leads them towards the mental stress and effect their healthy lifestyle.