Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. with this opinion?

Nowadays, families in the world divided into two categories, poor families and wealthy families. Therefore, children will grow up in a family that has a large amount of money or a family that has a lack of income resources. So, the question is, how will the variation in the income amount influence children approach to deal with the problems of adult life? In this essay, I will discuss this issue and drawing my opinion. In terms of the positive side of growing up in wealthy, families the child will have the luxury of learning and acquiring the knowledge supporting him to deal with the problems of adult life, the substantial reason given to support this claim is that child’s parents will spend the money to teach their children in schools and universities to qualify them to treat their problems.