Children when play team sports helps in preparing for work life or not

Children playing sports with the group of people as a team helps them to prepare foe their work life. However, some people belive otherwise. I belive, children can learn their work ethics while playing sports which include teams. Playing a team sport helps children to learn how to work as a team. This is very important requirement for any one's life while working. Because, in most of the comanies after the training period of the candidate they need to work with a team to complete a project. Furthermore, while playing team sports children learn how to communicate while working as a team. Which is also an important factor people need in there further lifes while they are working. For example, while playing cricket if any player is not comfortable in playing with other player or if they could not comunicate properly they probably would not win the match as they dont have team work. If children play team sports their are chances of child to depend on other person. This quality of a child may lead to problems while they are working and they even stop thinking creatively. Children immagination power also decreases when dependent on others as they dont feel a need think. Furthermore, it effects people in their work life as they could not complete the task in assigned time or they dont get enough ideas to complete the given task. In conclusion, i think children while playing the team sports learn many work ethics. Because it help people socialise and maintain frendly relationship which helps in working comfortable as a team member.