Discuss about family. With your own opinion.

As you know, the world is changing fast similarly the immediate and extended family and not having face to face interaction with their family members. But, important divorce face to face interaction with their family members and gave time to his/her loving one and spend time with all the member together. In in this essay I will cover all the points of family and will give my opinion. Nowadays, as technology is getting faster likewise our present generation is also not able to give time to their close family members and are busy in their jobs, becoming Independent and trying to to change their lifestyle. This is the main reason for carefree childhood and dysfunctional family because of not able to give time to their children and his/ her close one, which father may become a serious problem and if both of them are having trouble in their relationship, then it might go to a better on mutual divorce, because the children childhood in a trouble. There are some close knit family which stay on good terms with each other because of their mutual understanding and happily married life by making settlement with its right partner by saying apologize to each other and loving them the most among the family member and having feeling of adore love. There are some cases which I personally hear about like having and unrequited love which means one sided love, most as per popular belief they say that in this world every person will be having this type of love in their entire life. In conclusion, I would like to say that you should always give time to your immediate and expanded family for you are as well as your family members enjoy enable and should not eat your adore one and also give time to your children for the development too. The main point you should never disrespect your family member in front of others.