solving 3 codility problem statements

Thanks for giving me the opportunity to share my thoughts and experience on the test/test environment. The codility interface was good, but when solving UI problem statement preview plays an important role sometimes.  There were 3 problems statements, out of thes the first one was relatively easy, which I could solve without help of how the preview is. but the second one involved different UI elements and their placements, sometimes it helps with the how preview is or how the code is reflecting the UI. Nevertheless, I managed to code most of the features mentioned in the problem statement, but somehow few test cases were failing, even though the elements, the methods callbacks and their bindings seemed correct to me. It actually took a lot of time understanding the code issue, which I was not able to inspect/debug as there was no way of debugging the code execution. and which resulted in me skipping the 3rd problem statement. which I later thought of would be relatively easier than the second one.