Children should spend less time playing computer games

Nowadays majority of children are being forbidden from spending time on computer gamesI am in strong agreement with this idea and in this essay I’ll support my opinion with examplesInitially looking at the computer screen would drive Childs capitalize lazyIn other words playing computer games could lead to addiction actually when it becomes a habit it’s somehow hard to break it and leave the game in the middle of that much excitementFor example many children don’t plan on spending four hours any game but when they start failing and winning they spend for more than they expectedAnother reason why I agree faith reducing past time on computer games is that if children seat and a chair without moving for long hours they’ll get used to sedantry lifestyleIn case they would rather be less active than the children hanging out in the football fields healthwise it would lead to a problem my brother is a great example had he not kept sitting he would have been in shape in conclusion as this idea decrease in the time spent on computerIs getting popular in my point of you their division would be defected Besides the forming body would be affected irreparably