Children should leave family when they get older or they should stay at home with the family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some parents think children should not stay at home when they are old enough to live lonely, on the other side some of them believe children should keep living with the family. From point of my view, leaving home can grow their characteristic but on condition that they still be under remote observation of their parents at least for initial years. In this essay we will discuss both views to clarify. Leaving home, at first might be a little bit challenging for both parents and children but when pupils Enter this lifestyle, they will get to know how to live independently. In other words, They will learn household skills or how to manage their life on their own. Also, this situation will teach them that they can count on anybody but themselves which is one of the most valuable lessons in the world. On the other hand, living out of family might be dangerous as well specially in the first years. Because children have no idea about the problems which were managed by their parents before. They may make wrong decisions that can hurt them. For instance, as they are not experienced enough they may be abused in different ways by their older friends or strangers. Furthermore, addiction is another threat which can affect their future drastically. In conclusion, I believe parents should not limit their offsprings due to the dangers which may threat them. It would be better let them Experience realities Which always have existed in life. But as I mentioned they should be supported remotely when they are in serious troubles.