A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Nowadays, numerous people believed that fauna should not be used for individual interest. Because they have the same rights as humans do. Although, some people think that animals should be used for personal interest by a human being. Such as for experiments and food. In my opinion, overexploitation of animals is a criminal offense and it should be stopped as early as possible. In today's world, many animal rights activists are actively working in this field. As we all know that animals are also an imperative part of the ecosystem. Nevertheless, as human beings, it is our responsibility to nurture wildlife in order to save our earth. For example, wildlife in any area plays a vital role in terms of economy as well as the enhanced environment. On the other hand, In the village area, many families' lives are still dependent upon animals. For instance, families are dependent on milk and food from their pet animals, also traditional harvesting is done by these animals. We need to understand the necessity of these pets. Also, Many vaccinations are dependent on animals trial as well. The way I see this, using animals for self-interests is inhuman practice. We should urge the government for sustainable steps for stopping animal exploitation and we should aware our surroundings as well. To sum up, I would like to suggest animal rights should equally deploy in society like human rights. Although, the government should take such steps so that dependencies on animals would be decreased and families who are dependent on them will get alternatives. This would be a win-win situation for everyone.