Children should learn a gloval language fluently.

Nowadays many children in developing countries are taught to learn a common language from a young age, usually English, hence making it compulsory for kids to learn a universal language is not a futuristic idea. This is quite important in the modern world in which globalization is in progress, and people are fleeing into different countries, for better life conditions. I strongly agree with this statement for various reasons. Firstly, there are several important arguments to agree with this idea. Language learning from a young age can develop many useful skills, and still it can be taught with games, therefore it would not be a burden for kids. Languages can improve a kid's communication technique, as well as their memorizing skills, which are highly beneficial for their further studies. Language teachers are also focusing on creating smaller games for the students, hence the lessons are not tiring the students as much, moreover they learn that school can be a fun place. Last but not least, if children could be brought up by learning a universal language they will have more opportunities in their futures. They will be experts by the time they will have finished their studies, thus they will already reach a level of proficiency in that language. Not to mention it can give them more choices regarding their future. Integrating into another country for work, or for university studies would be much easier with the already existing fundamentals of a language. Overall, children can only benefit from a common language, because not only their learning skills are improved in the long-run, but also integrating into a different state could be easier, yet more natural. As a consequence of the listed points I strongly agree that youngsters should learn a global language from a young age.