Children should follow their parents advise

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about offspring should obey their parents suggestion. Other claims that should make a decision independently. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both of the argument. To commence with, Many children consider that parental advice is impprtant to choose a job, study or get married. Parents always struggle tiobring up Also they not only help children to grow up but also they support children with convinient facilities to live. Hence, parents but also educate high knowledge, but also they suppor their with convenient facilities to live. Hence parents never bad afvisce fpr cjildren to makae a wrong decision. For ecample young adults nees to learn how to separate positive and negative things ofvthe life. On the other hand, Some parents do not understand children dream that tobe famous, study abroad and others according to their talents and ability. Furthermore, Many parents suggest their children folloe in their footsteps. In this case if children may accept parents advice they cannot find a job satisfaction. Also they may be left their job or they feel boredom tired and frustraredin their proffesion. In my conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my personal opinion is that children should make a right choice with parental