children should always follow their parents'advice.

According to some people the proper way for children to grow up as a highly-esteemed and successful person is parents' advices. To a certain extent I agree that, advices from experienced people are always useful for a new generation, however, I also believe that in some occasion advices can misdirect children. On the one hand, it is obvious that parents have greater knowledge and awareness about the life, due to that their directives could the best assistants of the children who encountered a challenge for the first time. Obeying to the parents' advices leads the adolescents to the achievements and success. Moreover, owing to the insufficient information, children might not make the appropriate decision in the right time and this will lead to undesirable consequences. On the other hand, in recent years, juveniles are more diligent and smarter than the earlier generations and some of them are highly determined and is able to identify themselves for what would be suitable and beneficial. In my opinion, children who have the features aforementioned above might lead to wrong direction by implying the advices which gave by their parents. For example, in my country some parents instill becoming a lawyer or a doctor to their sons or daughters despite some of them have a potential as well as unique skills to become a well-known football player or a popular artist from whom people inspire. To put it another way, parents should not impose the directives to the children and complying to the advices is not an obligation for young generation. In conclusion, I agree that in special circumstances, parents advices could be life-saving, but it should be interpreted as an imperative.