some countries believe that, owening a rented house is more important than buying it

In this economic world, some nations believe that renting a home is very important than owning a home for people because of the growing inflasation and crashing GDP (gross domestic products) personally I strongly believe that it is a negative sitution and my view is justified by the reasons and exples givining the following paragraph. Firstly, because of the gigantic increase in the inflasation around the world there are sky rocketnig increase in the price of accomodation. Even someone who wants to buy a tiny house for himself is facing problems the main reason behind that is "CAPIALISM" because of which government are providing bad loans to the larege companies which at the end not able pay their amount back. for example recently in china the campany name "EverGren" taken money from banks to built a scoity for there clints failed and becaues of which now every citizen in china has to pay higher prices for their home in oder to stable to economy of their country. Nevertheless, at the end everytime a person who want's to buy a house for himself ends up living in rent the house. for instance, my friend who was working as a avergae middle class employee ends up in a rented house instead once he manage to collect mony buy then suddenly would depression of 2008 comes. In conclusion, I personally believe that every person has right to own his house and goverment should help them to built the stable life and carrier.