describe a city you would love to live in

Since I was a little kid, I have had an opportunity to travel to some countries and experience different cultures. Of all nations I have visited, the country that suits my characteristic the most is the USA, especially New York City. It is the most populous and international metropolis which has always been famous for its sophisticated life with many convenient facilities that meet. There are many tourist attractions such as the Statue of Liberty, Times Square, Central Park, so on and so forth. Thus, I would love to live and study in this lively city, especially in inner-city areas. I am really into the fast pace of life in central parts of cities and it is close to amenities such as shopping centres, cinemas and libraries. However, New York has known for íts high living costs and many have come to this metropolis in a hope of a better future so there can be some challenges in seeking jobs or paying for accommodation. Despite all difficulties, I will try harder to obtain a scholarship and experience life in this beautiful city where I have always dreamt of.