There is an increasing amount of anti-social behaviors and lack of respect for others. What are the causes of this problem and what are your solutions?

Nowadays, there are more and more bad behaviors rising, such as crime, isolation, impolite and so on. Many factors can lead to these actions and several methods can prevent these behaviors. There are two reasons why anti-social behaviors might form. Firstly, when people during young age who lacks of cultivation of values from their parents, they may do some bad to the society. As children can imitate actions from their parents, if there are no good demonstrations then children will be impacted as well, such as breaking the traffic rules and cutting the lines. Besides, citizens are under much pressure during work or study, competitions are existing everywhere, which lead to the relationship among people is very cold. That is why more and more people become selfish, less patient and impolite. What they concern is their own benefits and distrust of others. There are some solutions referring to these problems. Firstly, school should take the responsibility to teach students set up moral rights and social obligations. Because students spend more time on school and meet more people than at home, it is easier for them to form right behaviors with right instructions. Then, promote a diversified society so that everyone can find self-worth. By doing so, people can pay more attention to collaborate with others and share experiences together. In this way, people are willing to make friends and be honest with others. In a word, even bad behaviors can be made through incorrect guidance and the pressure of the society, there still exist methods to deal with them.