Task: Think about something that you truly believe with all of your heart. This could be anything that you have learned through your experiences, growth or struggles about life, yourself, or all humanity. Write a reflection with YOUR HEART OUT about something YOU BELIEVE. Required: think of your belief; write about it and develop a brief personal reflection on life; explain your belief; relate your belief to life, examples (personal or ones you have observed); minimum of 150 words for your response.

Are you spending your life wisely or are you happy the way you spend your days? Obviously, not everyone can say that. That is why I strongly believe that we live once, so to not regret about anything, we should have our own priorities and act according to them. To illustrate, I can say that individuals surrounding me are number one for me. Hence, I try to pay enough attention to each of them and appreciate every moment with my closes. If we do not have exact priorities, we can spend our time on something that is not important for us, and then regret that we did not give enough attention to major things when we should have had. From my personal experience, my granddad got pneumonia this summer before I came up with prioretical mindset. I was spending my holidays just having fun by my own and did not realize that I just have lost my opportunity to hung out, talk and ask about my granddad's well-being before he passed away. I guess, anyone who lost can relate. So, time flies. Don’t let it fly meaninglessly and inappropriately.