folk singing such as quan ho singing are getting weakened. Write a passage about 180 words to suggest some measures to preserve them

Vietnam’s Quan Ho folk singing was recognized by UNESCO as an intangible cultural heritage of mankind in 2009. Unfortunately in this day and age, folk singing like it is gradually getting weakened and being forgotten by young generation. It is our responsibility to preserve this unique and valued cultural heritage. First of all, the best way to preserve your culture is to keep it alive by propagating folk singing to everyone. Multimedia can help spread folk music widely. For instance, they can add it as a movie soundtrack or put the music in advertisements and singing competition shows. As a result, the more often it is mentioned, the more it gets the appearance. Secondly, musicians should change the way they perform folk music to gain more fans or viewers. They can combine both classical and modern music to attract more young people. Last but not least, local institutions should conduct folk songs events and competition time and again. People can enjoy the folk music through music performance such as traditional games, etc. As a result, when folk music is being listened over and over again by people, this kind of music will not be forgetten. In conclusion, it is important to preserve our cultural heritage because it keeps your integrity as a people