Children in many countries are eating more fast food and convenience snacks.

In today's era, eating fast food is common in every part of the world. We can see Western-style fast food outlets everywhere to serving burgers, sandwiches and pizza. People enjoying this food; especially children. However, they are not aware about the drawbacks of fast food. This essay will try to explain why and what is the consequences. Why are children eating more fast food? A key reason behind is the rising western trend to eating fast food. They like to eat ready to eat food because it is quite convenient. It is true that increasing number of fast food outlets attract children to eat, because of they unaware about health so they can not resist their self to eat non well food. Also, children feel it as "cool" things and they think if they do it, society will give rich status. As it is often children eat fast food, we can ask to their parent, why they not control on their kids. In today's time, balanced in working life and family is little bit tough for the parent so they can not control their kids. I think sometimes they allowed them to eat such outside food. due to stressful working life they do not talk too much with their kids about healthy diet. Moreover, in some societies perent are not enough descipline, they also followed the same trend with society. The consequences are too dangerous. However, eating fast food frequently can cause harmful effects on their health. Due to unhealthy food they may be addicted to eat such costly junk food, So they spending money very easily. This will create poor money management in adulthood. That is to say, sometime parent are the reasonable for their unusual habits. To sum up, parent should need to talk with their children to eating healthy diet rather than eating fast food. It not just a question of diet, there is also threat to health of the children. Traditional diet may not be fashionable, but they are healthy.