many health problems are caused by smoking and other tobacco products in the world. some people think that this should be banned in the favour of public.

nowadays, dangerous health hazardous and deaths are being caused by smoking all over the world. Therefore, most of the people opine that cigarattes should be banned by government for the welfare of the society. However, i partially agree with the statement. there are manifold points to support the idea of banning tobacco products, first and foremost is that most of the people are addicted to smoking and with its` easy availability smoking products are easily accessible. To elaborate, whenever we visit retail shops, many tobacco products are displayed and can also attract a child to try them out. Therefore, to curb this hurdle these injurious items should be banned to cut the easy access to it. Moreover, smoking is more dangerous to passive smokers as compared to active. To explain it, while smoking there are multifarious gases are secreted in the environment, mostly it effect a non-smoker, who does not use it and results in detrimental health disorders such as asthama and cancer. As a result, consumption of tobacco should be banned. On the other hand, banning smoking and tobacco is not the best way because it will be a problem for the liberty of a person. To demonstrate, although tobacco is detrimental for public health, but with ban it will affect the individuals right to choose and consume whatever they want. Moreover, it is human psychology to try the prohibited materials. Hence, masses will be attracted towards smoking. To conculde, ban on tobacco products have some limitations, however, with proper implications prohibition of smoking and tobacco is required in the public interest.