people especially youngsters do not allow to be limited by governments' rules

Everybody knows that freedom is a part and parcel of our life, and people especially youngsters do not allow to be limited by governments' rules. There are a number of people who believe that societies rules are so strict related to young individuals; however, I tend to believe that todays there are no strict rules for youngsters. I fell this way for two reasons, which I would explore in what follows. The primary reason lies in the fact that by making use of social media, youngsters are more conscious about their lives. Social media provides a situation that young people can learn more about their rights. Young persons have been learned that they should be free, and societies should give them adequate freedom to nurture their talents and burgeon their skills. If there is an unfair rule for youngsters, social media would help them to resist against that an unfair rule. Hence, tanks to progressed social media there is no possibility for societies to control or limit young people. Another subtle point is that most youngsters are well-educated. Young people have learned that they should not allow governments to strict them by making use of too many rules. Youngsters have studied numerous stories and historical events, and those events show that people should resist against cruel. Moreover, the opportunity is up for young people to talk about their rights and societies' rules, and they can exchange their ideas and opinions about those rules. If young people find that some of rules are unfair, they could make use of their knowledge and experience that gained from their studies. As a result, based on young persons' knowledge, societies will not be able to make some unfair rules to strict youngsters. According to the reasons have been discussed in the preceding paragraphs, it can be claimed that the rules that governments expect youngsters to follow and obey are not too strict because young people are more conscious. They have gained some knowledge by making use of social media and their studies at schools.