Children from wealthy families are less prepared for life than children from poorer families. Use specific details and examples to explain your view.

The success of a person sometimes depends on his background. Although the claims that rich children are not well-prepared for life as poor children, I believe that children who come from moneyed families are better prepared than those from families with less money. To begin with, rich children are future-oriented from infants. They are oriented to the knowledge and skills required for jobs that not only bring wealth but also enhance their talent. Instead of playing games or doing nothing like their peers, children come from families with good conditions study in international schools, attend some courses such as English, physical exercises, and financial management which are extremely necessary for their future careers. For instance, these children who study in international schools and are good students with good English often achieve more awards and have opportunities to study abroad. In addition, wealthy children have the opportunity to experience life in their free time than poor children. They are barely facing the money problems so that they can explore the world to broaden their horizons such as travel abroad or visit latest and famous places or make friends with celebrities or successful people at the seminars or events. Gradually, they become optimistic and confident about works and social relationships, which are needed for every person and job. Then fame and money come to them easily. Some might argue that unwealthy children have their experience for life more than rich children. Most of the poor children have part-time jobs to earn money to support their parents so that they can adjust, adapt and solve problems they encounter that they learn from their works. Because they have to live-saving, money should not be spent on expensive and effective courses to improve knowledge and skills. This makes them less likely to experience areas other than work. In conclusion, the children who live in moneyed families have more opportunities to experience life in many areas than other ones. However, an unwealthy childhood can make a child more independent and lead them to a successful life.