children do not give respect to their parents as they gave in the past. This has negative impacts on the society. discuss.

Nowadays, its true fact that children do not give respect to their parents as they in the past. This essay will not only elucidate why youths do not give respect to their progenitor but also scrutinize why teens gave respect to their sire in the past days. Also in this essay, I will analyze the negative impacts of the disrespect on the society. In modern era, adolescence do not give regard to their pro-creator, because of tech-savvy youth connected with technical equipment and they spend whole the time in playing online games, surfing on the internet. On the other hand, creator also spend most of moments in their work or office. Thus, this is the main reason to give disrespect to their parents fro teenagers side. Consequently, elders and teens do not spend the time collectively as they do not communicate with each other. Protectors should teach the moral values to their children as well as spend most of time with them. To exemplify, according to an extensive study in 2017 from the UK government showed that which parents and infants expend lot of occasion with each other, they are connected with the soul as the result they give respect to each other. Secondly, in the past decay, people have lots of time and the life style of the group were very simple. Their needs were less and they were not busy at whole day. Most of the time, they spent with them and parents passed the values to their adolescence, thus in the ago days teens gave regard to their pro creator than these days. Honestly, this has the negative impacts on the society, if children will not give esteem to their elders. Thus, norms and values will be lost in the society. Then crimes will be frequently raised therefore the whole world will be at risk. To illustrate, a research conducted by Harvard University in USA 2018 on 1100 persons of America revealed that which parents are not connected with their juveniles, they are mostly make unsocial person. So bonding with each other is far mandatory. Finally, from aforementioned paragraphs it can be concluded that the mores and values play vital role to make the wisdom and good human. So that, adolescence should give respect to their sire as well as elders should spend most the time to their teenagers. Hence the environment in the society will be pleasant.