Children brought up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from wealthy families.

Childhood experience and learning determine someone's personality and determination to prosper in life. Some people believe that children in wealthy families are over indulged and do not learn the important lessons to face the future challenges while middle and low-class families better prepare their offsprings. Personally, I believe that better parenting, regardless of family wealth, is more important. To begin with, children in middle and low-income class families learn to face difficulties in life, share something with others, work hard to have a better life and this is why it is thought that they are better prepared to face the life. For instance, the highest scorer in our college was from a lower-middle class family and he devoted most of his time for study. He valued good grades more than any other student in our class. He, somehow, was convinced that the only way to get out of financial problems is to become the top scorer. On the contrary, children from wealthy families get better facilities, education and career opportunities. Despite being an average student, Patrick, one of my classmates, got admitted in the best university in our country and he has a better career than the top scorer in our college. I personally belive that parenting is more important than money. It is not always the money of experience that makes a good citizen, rather the morale the parent's implants in a child often determine how ready he is to face the life. To conclude, though it is generally believed that children from less fortunate families are better prepared for the future, I, on the other hand, believe that proper parenting is far more important.