Children are spending more time in front of a screen than they did 20 years ago. Many specialists are now saying children under the age of two should have little to no screen time because of its adverse effects on the developing brain.

It was a long time since the children starting to spend more time in font of a screan, computer and usually in front of the cell phone. The time have changed and not only children, almost ever the younge and offent adults try to copy this habits. we had acepted and allowed that now things more importnat are social media and all about net than family and little moments to love and amability. In our hand have the posibility to changed everything, and creat a better wold, using the net, tecnology and social media as a work tool for helping each others. As a society, as a woman and as a Human Being I believe in the new period, also I belive that is necesary teaching people who do not have the economy to take a personal classes. We are the change and it will be fantactic if we keep in the belief. I was a child, and i grew with the tecnology near me and it was great not reliant it, as my parents control my time with it. They had undederstood the evolution changes every single day is necesary living with it. Take care all the negatives things as already is not a problema whether a benefit for ous knowledge. In my point of view, cread a great society having clear knowledge about what is correct and not is essencial for us. The generation needs learning more and knowing the net, internet, social media and everything about digital industry as long as it is a good use habit. I would like to be one of those people that believe in the change. We should organize better our scheduled and of our children.