children are facing ore pressures. what are cause and solutions

There has been an immense pressure on youngsters these days regarding thier academic, social, and commercial aspects. To begin with, there are various reasons which tend to pressurize this generations' kids, as to how they have to perform in academics, and thier behaviour towards multiple social aspects and other commercial events. In this essay we shall briefly discuss these problems and how to overcome such situations. Firstly, children are being forced to perform exquisitely in their studies, despite their lack of interest and knowledge regarding the subject. One main reason is, parental pressure, comparing thier childrens performance with thier peers, which is demotivating their children. This can be overcome by encouraging thier kids to opt for what they are interested in, and guiding them how to achieve success not just for the sake of others but for their own happiness. Secondly, social aspects such as, how a child is being manipulated by others decisions and preventing them to choose what is good for them. Due to this pressure, the way children thinks and performs his activities change. Parents should educate thier children not to change thier decisions by others pressure. Last but not least, regarding the commercial perspectives, many children lack general knowledge on, how to become successful in thier life and how to earn money. Children should be enlightened on these commercial issues to lead a balanced and peaceful life. Not many children know the value of money until they become adults, children need this education on various aspects of commercial industries such as, stocks, current affairs of thier country. This can change the childs' perspective about the commercial issue. To conclude, it is the duty of parents and citizens, to mould and create positive impact on children and also raise the awareness, on how to overcome the stigma of present days' way of living.