Children are facing more pressures nowdays from academic, social and commercial perspectives

It is commonly said that, today's children are under pressure facing from academic, social and commercial perspectives. This essay will look at reasons for this and propose some solutions. One the main course of the problem is that parents to put on pressure their children. Thus they want their kids to go to school earlyer than minimum age. Furthermore, parents give their children to extra courses, but do not understimate the intrest of their children in this subject. There are also commercial and social problem. Nowdays children are socially dilemma. They want to contact with social media, for example phone, laptop, tv and other media. However, their parents to force to read a lot of books. Moreover other parents want their children's work. Other problem is that, children avid play games with prees and they love to feed animals and want to buy. But they have not enough money, at the result they get stress. The solution are not simple. Parents should understand all of the things well and what the way directly for kids. Moreover they should put their children independent. Basically they understand children's interest in some kind of activities or subjects. An other solution parents should open new opportunities. If children do not intrest subjects, parents have to intrest for handcrafts. To sum up, there is no doubt that the today children are facing so many pressure, but step by step you can solve this. Otherwise this pressure can serious damage to children's physical health or physical growth