Children are facing more pressure these days. what are the cause of this and what measures should be taken to reduce the pressure.

Nowadays, children reel under many type of pressure. The following paragraph will discuss the reason of this problem before suggesting a solution. To begin with, two main reasons can be attributed to this problem. Firstly academic pressure. Student are facing cut- throat competition. Thesedays, they not only compet with their neighbours they also compet globally student. Parents always pressurized their children to compet with other in order to get good position in any task or field. Secondly, social media today number of children use social media with the modern technology. They can get different type of knowledge about different culture on social media. Children are more exposed to other culture which may influence them but their parents order to their children to follow only tradition. So they may feel their wish not completed and they fell stress. However pressure problem can tackle by taking some steps. First of all, education should improve. Parents should not force their children to do hard work for getting good score. They should check the interest of their children after that set in those stream where their interest. Children should take realistic target which they can complete easily. Moreover, score may not matter in any field, give first priority to knowledge. Furthermore, schools should organised youth culture for influence children to adopt their own culture rather than others. And provide important of culture. In other words, language and culture are inter related, if culture lost language also damage so school could organise local events to save culture. To conclude, although there are many issues thesedays children facing pressure, there are some solutions.