Children are facing more pressure nowdays from academic, social and commercial perspective. What are the causes of these pressure and what measure should be taken to reduce this?

This is an accepted fact that there is an increase in the number of employees who are working for a long period of time, and spend negligible time for their hobbies. Economically beneficial as working for long hours might be, there are more drawbacks in pursuing such lifestyle. There are many reasons why people spend more time working rather than having their leisure activities, the best of which can be economical problems. Life-work balance is affected by the degree of a country's development and personality. Developing countries struggle with economical challenges, such as low GDP and low rate of experienced work force, allowing them to force their labours to work for the late hours of working day making them to be economically prosperous. Similarly, some people have personal economic problems making them to be a workaholic. For example, most of young people who do not have enough money to buy their life assets needs to work more than others to reach their goals. Hence long hours of work can be beneficial for some people and countries. Despite the advantages above, there are unquestionable problems in working for late night. Mental and physical health problems are some of the obvious problems in the case of being workaholic. Extrovert people need to communicate with their beloved family members and friends, making them to be vulnerable in many cases which leads to mental problems. Likewise, posing body in the same position everyday is an unhealthy habit which can cause many physical problems. Having elaborated on the advantages and disadvantages of working for long hours, it seems fair to say that there are more disadvantages in working long hours in the favour of being prosperous and paying no attention to other needs of the body.