Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

It is commonly said that children are pressurized and facing harder and harder academic, social and commercial challenges. In this essay i will discuss the causes of these pressures and also suggest some solutions to alleviate the troublesome situation. There are many academic pressures on children. First of all, today's child is not competing with the next door child, not to compete with the town's child. But competing with the child of global village. Parents want their child are excel in every field. They send their children to the top rated schools, the school bags are heavier than the child's himself. Even after private school hours there are private tutions. Children do not get time to bloom and bring out their hidden talents. There are some social and commercial pressures also faced by children.