children are facing academic, social and commercial pressures. causes and solution.

There is no doubt that adolescents are having burdens such as academic, social and commercial, it is important to determine the solutions to alleviate this problem. First of all, higher expectations from parents can lead the children to distress. This issue is because the world is becoming a global village with fast-paced life and parents do not want their offspring to stay behind others but sometimes results could be devastating. For example, intimidation from father and mother could damage psychology of kids to take unfortunate steps like suicide or criminal activities. To solve this problem, parents should keep realistic expectations and should understand the capability and interests of their child. As a result, with support and guidelines from their parents, there will not be any academic anxiety and children can achieve greater success in his fascinated field. Furthermore, peer pressure could be a factor for child to have an inferiority complex. This could make a kid to demand those non-affordable or unnecessary items to their parents and this could create tension at home. For instance, an expensive gadget can lure a child's conscious when he sees it with his friends, and would want to have it for himself but eventually it leads to strains. To ease this problem, father and mother should take pro-active way of communication and without confrontation they must make them understand the significance of money. As an outcome, bond of parents and children will emerge and without any further conflicts a prosperous family might be shaped. In conclusion, undoubtedly, children nowadays feeling unnecessary stress and to make them feel easy, it is parents' responsibility to take necessary steps such as mentioned above.