In current society, developing countries expects developed countries to support them in different aspects like knowledge, medicine and protection

In current society, developing countries expects developed countries to support them in different aspects like knowledge, medicine and protection. In my opinion, developed countries have to support their alliance countries for future good. Firstly, all countries are divided in to 3 types: developed countries, developing countries and economically backward countries. Developing countries like India, Pakistan expect help and support from Developed countries like America, Europe for sharing resources. Supporting developing countries will give honest and reliable ally’s. For instance, in present pandemic situation India as ally to many countries provided required core materials to many countries who are in need. Due to this good gesture developed country like America supported India when India got hit by wave 2 of pandemic situation. Secondly, considering economically backward countries, supporting these countries makes humans believe there is still good nature in humans. Even though these countries cannot return favours supporting these countries give respect and helps us in making alliances with other countries. It is noticeable, many countries already support other countries and vice versa. One of the best example is globalization; Globalization helps a lots of developing countries in sharing their products with other countries which helps them in growing economically. By globalization there is a lot of development in science and health related fields. In conclusion, I would say supporting poor countries will not only just help poor countries but help rich countries in making ally’s, developing knowledge on different science related fields. Such ideas help our future generation in having a better day with no wars.