Childhood years are the most important years for education. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People when born and education start. Nowadays, humankinds not very happy because of bad behaviors. In my firm belief, childhood years are significant years for education. I have a lot of reasons for that but I will explain three of them. To begin with, when a child comes to the world, life and education start for this child. In addition, in these childhood years the child’s parent behavior to their child is the most important thing in a child's education. Also, we have one important thing in this subject. This is the life of a parent's educational life. Should the parents have a good educational life, they can give a good education for their children. So, childhood years are significant but also the parents' educational life too. My next reason is that, if a child has good behavior, probably the child has a lovely parent since children who have lovely parents they have a kind behavior. According to researchers; criminal people mostly have rude parents. The criminal people make a lot of mistakes because they want to protect from their parents and also they want to be loved by their parents. Last but not least, in childhood years most people do not care a lot as they think children do not remember these days but unfortunately this is not true. The children maybe do not remember what happened in these years but they do not forget what they feel in these years. I mean, in childhood years who connected with a child it is much important how they behave. In conclusion, childhood years are most significant for children’s educational life. Also, their parent’s behavior is important too. In my opinion every child's education should start when they are a newborn. If their parent’s can not start this education in the future they will be upset for their children.