“Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.”

Healthy issues such as increased number of average weight and unhealthy levels are becoming more widespread in the world. There are several reasons for this problem, and various measures could be taken by individuals to improve the situation. Obviously, healthy problems may be caused by a variety of factors. Firstly, the major cause about poor health is unhealthy lifestyle and diet. This is because that people nowadays relay on fast food or pre-prepared meals which often contain too much fat, salt and sugar. Consequently, it may cause unhealthy issues, such as obesity, heart disease and diabetes. Furthermore, less exercise also can be the major reason for healthy problems. Most people nowadays lead a sedentary lifestyle which means most people relax by watching television and play video games rather than doing outdoor sports. As a result, populations are increasingly overweight. The best way to solve this problem would be to possess a balanced diet. The human body requires a balanced diet. For example, people can choose some organic food instead of a diet of convenience foods. Alternatively, doing more exercise also can be done by individuals. Regular exercise is vital in maintaining a healthy body. This is because exercise burns calories and helps to build healthy bones and muscles. Consequently, it will lead to a balanced physical and psychological health. In conclusion, individuals should tackle healthy issues by starting to eat more healthily and becoming more physically active. If these measures are taken, unhealthy phenomenon will be reduced in the future.