Some people get into debt by buying tbings they don't need and can't afford.wht are the reasons and what action can taken to prevent this behvior

It is true that certain group of people fell into debt by purchasing items tht are costlr and not indispensable. There are numerous resons for this behavior, which can be controlled by initiating some remedial measures. Both reasons and remedies are discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, media such as TV and facebook prompting peope to buy unwnted and unaffordable goods. To ellucidate further, these media advertises plethora of luxuries things enormously and it triggers people to buy those items by taking loans and may lead to debt. For instance, in 2010, the times of India reported that suicidal cases are increased dramatically among house leaders due to bank loan which they were not able to return back. Therefore, everyone must live by understanding their limits. Moreover, imitating to live like other are the other cause. In other worda, tendency to follow poeple like film stars and rich people my lead ordinary person at risks. On the other hand, these menace can be minimized to an extend by implementing certain steps. Firstly, strengthen the existing rules and regulations in giving loans and issuing credit cards. To explain it further, government must take necessry steps in thise area inorder to control the debt, because at present bank loans and credict crdsare given to all people irrespective of their jobs and needs. Which provoke them to buy unwanted itema. For example, in India, the agricultural loan can avail for anyone who few land and these money cn utilize for any purpose. So, it is necessary to make strict rules. On top of it, guidance must be given to families to balance their budget. Thereby debt can be controlled. To recapitulate, dept is increased due to influence of the social media such as TV and faceboom and which can tackled by some laws by government in issuing credit cards and loans. Additionally, People must aware about the consequences of debt nd balance their budget accordingly.