Childhood obesity is a serious problem in many countries What are the causes of it and how can the problem be managed

Corpulence has become a nerve-racking issue in several nations throughout the world, especially the developed ones. There are numerous causes given the rise of this adverse phenomenon and solutions should be taken to combat this problem To begin with, there is a variety of explanations for the childhood obesity nowadays. First and foremost, there is excessive consumption of preprocessed foods and beverages. It is irrefutable that these days junk food franchises can be found in every corner of the world and took place of the traditional meals to become youngster' s favourite dishes. Unfortunately, these meals, which reportedly have inadequate sanitation, are responsible for various health diseases include obesity. The hamburger that is salty, greasy and highly contains artificial sweeteners can be a good case in point. Another reason led to the fatness among children is from the advancement of the technologies, which resulted in the major change of lifestyle. There seem to be shreds of evidence that children these days are having physical inactivity for quite some time. This is shown by the increase in the number of children keen on playing video games or using the social network rather than having outdoor recreational activities when compared to the last few decades Fortunately, there are some actions to be taken for tackling this hassle. First of all, competitions or activities should be organized more frequently with the aim of energy expenditure and raising children well-being. Furthermore, these events can also be a good means of keeping them away from the screen and tightening the family-bonding. Secondly, when it comes to nutrition, there should be an appropriate diet that has all the essential nutrients for the healthy and comprehensive development of the child. By the ways of illustration, it should be more television programmes that emphasis on building a healthful and proper regimen for children. In conclusion, childhood fatness is caused by a shortage of physical activities and overeat of prepared foods. It was also suggested that more energy consumption events should be held and a healthy regimen should be built for the comprehensive growth of the child