physical exercise should be a required part o everyday school? ? other people believe that students should spend the whole day in an academic class! agree or disagree? ?

Education plays a significant role in students' lives. It is important because it helps students to have a better future. If the people' s opinions are going to be considered, some of them prefer to spend the whole day in an academic class; others would choose to attend a physical exercise class. In my view, I believe that students should attend a physical class as a part of their daily schedual for the following essential reasons. First, physical exercises assist students to comprehend a subject in a simple manner. In fact, attending a physical exercise class will simplify concepts and ideas for students. Consequently, students will be able to master a material faster and easier. For exmple, one day, when I was in a Pharmacy College, I had a chemsity exam and I had a difficulty understanding the acid-base reaction. Normally, I would go to the chemisrty class in order to collect information from the professor while he was explaining a lecture. One time, the professor allowed us to go to the chemisrty lab to do an experiment about the acid- base reaction. In the labrotary, I did the experiment by myself by adding the hydrocloric acid into a sodium salt and after a while I noticed the color changed and it started bubbling. Even though the exeriment was hard to do it by myself, I was able to undersand how the reaction happened and I learned from the mistakes that I did in that experment. As a result, the information stuck in my mind and I was able to explain it in the test. So, it is necessary to consider the physical classes as a part of an educational plan. Second, attending physical exercises classes is fun. As a matter of fact, engaging students into activites during class will motivate students to concentrate more, and that will positively affect their grades. For instance, one day, when I was in a Pharmacy College, I had to take a phamaceutical technology class in order to graduate. Frankly, in the class the professor was talking about the manufacturing of the tablets and the capsules. The lecture was so boring as I was not able to imagine how the manufacturing process were going. One time, I attend a laboratory about the tablet producing. The professor divided us into groups, each group had to make a tablet. While I was wroking with my peers, adding the materials, measuring the amounts of the active ingrediants and put it in the oven, I was so interested to see the final product and know if we did right. Finally, I took A+ in my test. If there were no labrotaries about this topic, I would not be able to even pass my test. As you can see how theis laboratories are substantial for students. in conclusion based on the aspects revealed, I firmly concur that Universities should promote physical excercise to studetns not only because it aids them to understand a subject but also to motivate them.